Flyleaf - So I Thought



"All your twisted thoughts free flow
To everlasting memories
Show soul
Kiss the stars with me
And dread the wait for
Stupid calls returning us to life
We say to those who are in love
It can't be true 'cause we're too young
I know that's true because
So long I was
So in love with you
So I thought

Chorus Romance says goodnight
Close your eyes and I'll close mine
Remember you, remember me
Hurt the first, the last, between"


(Tar inte åt mig äran av att ha hittat denna fantastiska låt, bara så att den som känner sig träffad slipper påpeka det)







Kommentarer
Postat av: Artur

Jag vet vem som hittade den först! Dock var det faktiskt inte jag:P

2009-12-16 @ 22:31:23
URL: http://everchosen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0